Alliance of Unions of the MBTA

The Alliance is the Union representing the highest ranking officials responsible for day to day operations neccesary for safe transportation and maintainance at the M.B.T.A.

We have a variety of skill sets including all areas in of transportation as well as maintening and rebuilding of infrasture.We posses all of the neccesary skills that are essential to a world class transportation agency

Board of Directors

Francis Joyce Presedent

John Keady Vice Presedent

Ed Reavey Treasurer

Jim McCarthy Recording Secratary

Trifone Athasasiou

Michael Hogan

Eddie Nave

Tim Rooney

Margaret Roche

147 West Fourth Street

South Boston,Ma 02127

Phone-617-268 3350

Fax-617 268 3350

Web Master

Some of theUnions represented within the Alliance

Local 589 IBEW local 103 Machinists local 264 and

IBEW local 104.

IBEW local 103

Some Useful Links

IBEW local 104

Machinists local 264

Local 589

New Privitized "AMBASADORS"

welcome disabled blind man by shoving him and taking away his white Cane

Anti Privitization rally Monday 8/14/17

Lynn Bus Garage 11Am.  Your presence greatly appriciated. A